The Foundation’s staff brings a broad range of talents to the organization with experiences drawn from academic, scientific, private and nonprofit sectors.

David Gordon
Executive Director
Lorrae Rominger
Deputy Director
Lani Alo
Senior Program Officer
Ryan Mack
Program Officer
Jenny Park
Communications Officer
Lindsey Freedman
Program Associate
Elizabeth Means
Communications Coordinator
Melissa Eckert
Katie Stoughton
Grants and Administrative Associate
Marika Holmgren
Event Coordinator